Aug 25, 2016
 

Sales Team

The Team 
Executive Team     Sales Team


National Account Managers - Crops

 
Greg Chapek (402) 480-4343 gchapek@farmjournal.com
Don Davis (630) 272-4343 ddavis@farmjournal.com
Doug Edge (765) 617-0224 dedge@farmjournal.com
Steve Fink (816) 889-9406 sfink@farmjournal.com
Scott McMurray (224) 545-4463 smcmurray@farmjournal.com
Bruce Miller (248) 869-4060 bmiller@farmjournal.com
Nellie Mitchell (847) 268-3297 nmitchell@farmjournal.com
Josh Turney (309) 287-3268 jturney@farmjournal.com
Bob Rekuc (847) 404-1568 brekuc@farmjournal.com



National Account Managers - Livestock

Doug Catt (913) 948-4696 dcatt@farmjournal.com
Patty Jolliffe        (816) 819-9401 pjolliffe@farmjournal.com
Annie McCullough (608) 897-3620 amccullough@farmjournal.com
Leah Mindemann (952) 270-8778 leah.mindemann@bock-assoc.com
Peter Rupert (651) 336-4584 peter.rupert@bock-assoc.com
Eloise Seaman (913) 438-0733 eseaman@farmjournal.com



Inside Sales - Print and Farmail

Rick Bloom            (847) 653-8904 rbloom@farmjournal.com
Greg Chapek (402) 480-5201 gchapek@farmjournal.com
John Moy (847) 318-7016 jmoy@farmjournal.com
Nick DiMatteo (847) 318-7096 ndimatteo@farmjournal.com
Vanessa Lawrence (817) 653-8917 vlawrence@Farmjournal.com


 
 

THE HOMEPAGE OF AGRICULTURE

About Farm Journal Media      About Our Magazines     Contact Us     Advertise     Twitter      Facebook      Youtube

© 2014 Farm Journal, Inc. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by AmericanEagle.com|Site Map|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions
Close