Aug 27, 2015
 

Sales Team

The Team 
Executive Team     Sales Team


National Account Managers - Crops

Doug Catt (913) 948-4696 dcatt@farmjournal.com
Paul D'Anna (846) 318-7019 danna@farmjournal.com
Doug Edge (765) 617-0224 dedge@farmjournal.com
Steve Fink (816) 889-9406 sfink@farmjournal.com
Jim Gresham (612) 240-9972 jgresham@farmjournal.com
Bruce Miller (248) 869-4060 bmiller@farmjournal.com
Josh Turney (309) 287-3268 jturney@farmjournal.com
Nellie Mitchell (847) 268-3297 nmitchell@farmjournal.com



National Account Managers - Livestock

Patty Jolliffe        (816) 819-9401 pjolliffe@farmjournal.com
Joel Pyle (260) 385-2641 jpyle@farmjournal.com



Inside Sales - Print and Farmail

Rick Bloom            (847) 653-8904 rbloom@farmjournal.com
John Moy (847) 318-7016 jmoy@farmjournal.com
Nick DiMatteo (847) 318-7096 ndimatteo@farmjournal.com
Katy Schmult (817) 653-8917 kschmult@farmjournal.com


 
 
 

THE HOMEPAGE OF AGRICULTURE

About Farm Journal Media      About Our Magazines     Contact Us     Advertise     Twitter      Facebook      Youtube

© 2014 Farm Journal, Inc. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by AmericanEagle.com|Site Map|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions
Close